bbq =) , only car event of the year for me? i think so



Ro’s car looking sweet

About nathanong87

Nate ★ Life
This entry was posted in s14. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to bbq =) , only car event of the year for me? i think so

  1. John says:

    I was checking out your carl Dolan video, congrats on the win by the way, and I think I’ve seen your car when I went to eat pho on snowden river, if I remember correctly it has bride seats or something similar. Haven’t seen too many in the area so when you see one you remember it. Looks good, Nice lip on the wheels.

    • nathanong87 says:

      haha yup! that’s me. i am at pho at times, i rarely drive this car around nowadays though. only for the once a week, pho or sushi runs haha. yup dual bride seats! thanks homie

Leave a Reply

